BNXN & Joeboy feature on Iyanya’s upcoming EP ‘Love & Trust’

Iyanya is set to release a new EP as he continues his fine form.

Sensational Afro-pop star Iyanya is on an unstoppable train and is set to continue his fine run with his hotly anticipated extended play christened ‘Love & Trust’.

Housing six soul-stirring tracks, this hotly-anticipated project is set to arrive on the 9th of June, promising an exhilarating musical journey for fans around the world.

The 6-pack features two remarkable collaborations, each bringing a unique flavor to the project. BNXN, formerly known as Buju, joins Iyanya on ‘Sinner’. Pop boy-wonder Joeboy adds his smooth vocals and artistic brilliance on the EP’s title track seeking to enhance the dynamic range and create a harmonious soundscape.

From heartfelt ballads to infectious melodies, ‘Love & Trust’ showcases Iyanya’s versatility as an artist, seamlessly blending various genres and creating an enchanting musical experience.

Fans can expect a mix of contemporary R&B, Afrobeat, and soulful vibes, accompanied by Iyanya’s exceptional vocal delivery and compelling storytelling.

Ahead of the release, Iyanya has unwrapped the set’s artwork and tracklist on social media as we prepare to be swept away by Iyanya’s enchanting melodies, heartfelt lyrics, audacious production, and captivating collaborations.

See the tracklist below:

Iyanya – Love & Trust (Tracklist)

1. ‘Love & Trust’ feat. Joebooy (Produced by Semzi)

2. ‘Woman’ (Produced by Shugavybz)

3. ‘Allow’ (Produced by Niphkeyz)

4. ‘Plans’ (Produced by Xtofa & Shugavybz)

5. ‘Sinner’ (Produced by Shugavybz)

6. ‘Breakfast’ (Produced by Xtofa & Shugavybz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy
× How can I help you?